Staff Directory

UW Extension Columbia County
Administration Building
112 East Edgewater Street, Room 212
Portage, WI 53901
Phone: 608-742-9680
Fax: 608-742-9862
Office e-mail: uwx@co.columbia.wi.us
TTY/TDD: 711 for Relay

Programming Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Kathleen Haas Communities Extension Educator 608-742-9683 kathleen.haas@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Youth & Family Extension Educator–Family Development 608-742-9686
George Koepp Agriculture Extension Educator 608-742-9682 george.koepp@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Youth & Family Extension Educator–Youth Development 608-742-9684
Pat Wagner 4-H Youth Development 608-742-9685 pat.wagner@ces.uwex.edu
Caitlin Richardson FoodWIse Coordinator 608-742-9693 caitlin.richardson@ces.uwex.edu
 Kimberly Lafler FoodWIse Educator 608-742-9693 kimberly.lafler@ces.uwex.edu

Support Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Jennifer Evans Administrative Assistant 608-742-9687 Jennifer.evans@ces.uwex.edu
LuAnn Olson Administrative Assistant 608-742-9688 luann.olson@ces.uwex.edu

 

Agriculture, Extension and Land and Water Conservation Committee (AELWCC)

Name Address/Phone
Mike Weyh, Chair W12304 Adolph Drive, Portage, WI 53901
Phone:  (608) 742-2314
Harlan Baumgartner W4084 County Highway B, Rio, WI  53960
Phone:  (920) 992-5180
John A. Stevenson N2661 Highway Q, Poynette, WI 53955
Phone:  (608) 516-1528
Tim Zander W1547 County Road K, Columbus, WI 53925
Phone:  (920) 948-8216
Gary Leatherberry, Secretary N3076 Smith Road, Poynette, WI  53955
Phone:  (608) 206-3614