Staff Directory

UW Extension Columbia County
Administration Building
112 East Edgewater Street, Room 212
Portage, WI 53901
Phone: 608-742-9680
Fax: 608-742-9862
Office e-mail:
TTY/TDD: 711 for Relay

Programming Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Kathleen Haas Communities Extension Educator 608-742-9683
Vacant Youth & Family Extension Educator–Family Development 608-742-9686
George Koepp Agriculture Extension Educator 608-742-9682
Vacant Youth & Family Extension Educator–Youth Development 608-742-9684
Pat Wagner 4-H Youth Development 608-742-9685
Caitlin Richardson FoodWIse Coordinator 608-742-9693
 Kimberly Lafler FoodWIse Educator 608-742-9693

Support Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Jennifer Evans Administrative Assistant 608-742-9687
LuAnn Olson Administrative Assistant 608-742-9688


Agriculture, Extension and Land and Water Conservation Committee (AELWCC)

Name Address/Phone
Mike Weyh, Chair W12304 Adolph Drive, Portage, WI 53901
Phone:  (608) 742-2314
JoAnn Wingers, Vice Chair W2043 County Road A, Randolph, WI 53956
Phone:  (920)348-5837
John A. Stevenson N2661 Highway Q, Poynette, WI 53955
Phone:  (608)516-1528
Tim Zander W1547 County Road K, Columbus, WI 53925
Phone:  (920) 948-8216
Steve Attoe, Secretary W11405 County Rd V, Lodi, WI  53555
Phone:  (608) 445-6893