Club General Leaders

 (Last updated 11/1/17)

Club

General Leader(s) and Email

Phone

Arlington Prairie Producers
Cathy Wendt
dcwendt6@gmail.com
Home: (920) 992-3966
Cell: (608) 333-1366
Cornerstone Badgers
June Witthun
Phone: (920) 821-2032
Dekorra Rocketeers
Janel Savich
jsavich@hotmail.com
Cell: (608) 212-5383
Durwards Glen
Stacci Blau
cs4blau@gmail.com

Jessie Cross

Jessie.cross@adesa.com

Cell: (608) 617-8196
Cell: (608) 338-8244
Inch True Blues
Joan Farrington
abeandmabel@centurytel.net
Home: (920) 992-3093
Cell: (608) 235-0654
Leeds Prairie Pals
Heidi Endres
endrehe@lodischoolswi.org
Cell: (608) 206-2233
Lodi Challengers
Brian Jones
bjones10576@gmail.com
Home: (608) 592-4151
Cell:  (608) 515-4272
New Directions
Jen Martens
martensj@portage.k12.wi.us
Home: (608) 587-2114
Cell: (608) 340-2146
North Scott
Joanne Dalton
daltonfarms84@gmail.com
Home: (608) 587-2913
Cell: (608) 575-9502
Oak Meadow Reigns
Wendi Dykstra
sm732bsa@hotmail.com
Home: (920) 326-6490
Cell: (920) 219-1641
 Rio Go-Getters
Skyler Severson
skylerandapril@centurytel.net
Home: (920) 992-3860
Cell: (608) 445-8538
 South Columbus Willing Workers
Jaclyn Stauffacher
stauffacher@powerweb.net
Home: (920) 623-4587
Cell: (920) 344-6447
Welsh Prairie Livewires
Jill Jones
jillejones@hotmail.com
Home: (920) 348-6538
Cell: (920) 210-6538