Staff Directory

UW Extension Columbia County
Columbia County Annex Bldg.
120 W. Conant Street, Suite 201
Portage, WI 53901
Phone: 608-742-9680
Fax: 608-742-9862
Office e-mail: uwx@co.columbia.wi.us
TTY/TDD: 711 for Relay

Programming Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Kathleen Haas Community Resource Development Educator 608-742-9683 kathleen.haas@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Family Living Educator 608-742-9686
George Koepp Agriculture Agent 608-742-9682 george.koepp@ces.uwex.edu
Karen Nelson 4-H Youth Educator
Department Head
608-742-9684 karen.nelson@ces.uwex.edu
Pat Wagner 4-H Youth Development 608-742-9685 pat.wagner@ces.uwex.edu
Caitlin Richardson WNEP 608-742-9693 caitlin.richardson@ces.uwex.edu

Support Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Jennifer Evans Administrative Assistant 608-742-9687 Jennifer.evans@ces.uwex.edu
LuAnn Olson Administrative Assistant 608-742-9688 luann.olson@ces.uwex.edu

 

Agriculture, Extension and Land and Water Conservation Committee (AELWCC)

Name Address/Phone
Mike Weyh, Chair W12304 Adolph Drive, Portage, WI 53901
Phone:  (608) 742-2314
JoAnn Wingers, Vice Chair W2043 County Road A, Randolph, WI 53956
Phone:  (920)348-5837
John A. Stevenson N2661 Highway Q, Poynette, WI 53955
Phone:  (608)516-1528
Tim Zander W1547 County Road K, Columbus, WI 53925
Phone:  (920) 948-8216
Steve Attoe, Secretary W11405 County Rd V, Lodi, WI  53555
Phone:  (608) 445-6893